Congratulations to all of our award winners announced at our Pre – Finals Dinner on the 15th of August, and thank you to Winning Edge Presentations for supplying our high-quality awards!


100 Games200 Games300 Games
Shaun Bourke
Nic Gilbert
Chris Lonergan
James McCartney
Oli Murray
Ollie Bell
Eddie Boal
Paul Colbert
Ian Clydesdale
David Lepair
Daniel Silfo
Peter Pullen

10 Year Service – Ollie Bell, Ian Clydesdale, Andrew Hartnett, Daniel Silfo, Ray Stokes

Most Improved Goal Umpire – Matthew Laird

Most Improved Boundary Umpire – Ben Myatt

Most Improved Field Umpire – Campbell Hymans

Young Achiever – Lachlan Clancy

Best First Year Umpire – Sam Scott

Golden Whistle – Oliver Murray

Andy Carrick Award – Bill Evans

Bob Dunstan Award – Mitch Nire

Life Member Inductee – Peter Teasdale



Comments are closed