A massive congratulations to the 14 VAFA umpires who have been selected to umpire the V/Line Cup in September. This panel has been established based on match-day feedback from VFL umpires, feedback from State League coaches based off VFLW, NAB Girls and NAB Boys appointments.

A huge congratulations on this epic achievement🏈

– Field Umpires –
Adam Bailes
Campbell Hymans
Jonathan Clark
Max Kornhauser
Ben Lefebvre
Harry Warmington

– Boundary Umpires –
Aiden McDonald
Ben Myatt
Harry Gillespie
Vo Schofield
Nick Bahr

– Goal Umpires –
Katie Gillespie
Lachlan Higgins
Jake Penny



Comments are closed